Public Safety Committee

Meetings are held the first Monday of each month in Municipal Complex Conference Room at 6:00 pm

The Public Safety Committee has legislative oversight responsibilities for al matters relating to the activities and operations of the Police Department, Communications Department, Fire Department, Emergency Management, and Ambulance Service, in addition to all matters of public safety within the City. 


Committee Members
Betty Howell, Chair
Sandy Cain
Caleb Cavileer